List of Indiana Civic & Community Theatres

This list will occasionally be updated and re-published. If you know of an amateur theatre in Indiana that we have missed, please let us know. We would love to create as helpful and complete of a resource as possible. We have added a contact form at the bottom of this post for ease of use.

Belfry Theatre. Noblesville. Hamilton County.

Booth Tarkington Civic Theatre. (Formerly Indianapolis Civic). Carmel. Hamilton County.

Buck Creek Players. Indianapolis. Marion County.

Carmel Community Players. Carmel. Hamilton County.

Center Stage Community Theatre. Lebanon. Boone County.

Chicago Street Theatre. Valparaiso. Porter County.

Civic Theatre of Greater Lafayette. Lafayette. Tippecanoe County.

Clarksville Little Theatre. Clarksville. Clark County.

Community Theatre of Terre Haute. Terre Haute. Vigo County.

CSA Civic Theatre. Marion. Grant County.

Curtain Call Theatre for Children. Kokomo. Howard County.

Duck Creek Players. Elwood. Madison and Tipton Counties.

Elkhart Civic Theatre. Elkhart. Elkhart County.

Epilogue Players. Indianapolis. Marion County.

Evansville Civic Theatre. Evansville. Vanderburgh County.

Footlite Musicals. Indianapolis. Marion County.

Fort Wayne Civic Theatre. Fort Wayne. Allen County.

Kokomo Civic Theatre. Kokomo. Howard County.

Little Theatre of Bedford. Bedford. Lawrence County.

Madison Community Players. Madison. Jefferson County.

Mainstage Theatre. Anderson. Madison County.

Main Street Productions. Westfield. Hamilton County.

Merry MAC Players. Martinsville. Morgan County.

Monroe County Civic Theatre. Bloomington. Monroe County.

Mud Creek Players. Indianapolis. Marion County.

Muncie Civic Theatre. Muncie. Delaware County.

Ole Olsen Memorial Theatre. Peru. Miami County.

Our Town Players. Franklin. Johnson County.

Owen County Civic Theatre. Spencer. Owen County.

Premier Arts. Elkhart. Elkhart County.

Pulse Opera House. Warren. Huntington County.

Richmond Civic Theatre. Richmond. Wayne County.

Shelby County Players. Shelbyville. Shelby County.

South Bend Civic Theatre. South Bend. St. Joseph County.

Sugar Creek Players. Crawfordsville. Montgomery County.

Tipton Community Theatre. Tipton. Tipton County.

See Also:

Indiana Community Theatre Association (Facebook) (Website)

Leave a Reply